My friends are awesome, pt. III

> From: Frank Blotto
> To: Eric Vinyl
> Subject: dude
> Date: Mon, 19 Jul 2010 20:53:48 -0700
>
> I just accosted some Indian teenagers hanging out at the bus stop
> holding a cricket bat; they said they practice/play in Mosswood Park
> almost every day since it's summer, are part of a league in San Jose.
> They were really excited that I wanted to watch/play cricket with them
> and refused to believe that I was an American. Then they gave me one
> of their spare bats. It was rad, lets go play cricket.
>
>
> Whooo!
> hit me up
Leave a Reply

